auphcd040: Various - Hyperakusis IV

released: 18.11.2022

01 Spherical Disrupted - Adrastea (A)
02 Spherical Disrupted - Adrastea (B)
03 Axiome - Dernières Traces De Vie
04 Gamlaskatten - Perished
05 Mortaja - Freefall
06 Mortaja - Smashed
07 Wesenberg - Tide Will Rise And Fall Along The Bay
08 Mandelbrot - Kopfkino
09 Alarmen - Fold
10 Autoclav1.1 - At A Glance
11 Autoclav1.1 - Murk Life
12 Darkrad - Unrest
It has become something like a tradition, that with the preparation of every 10th audiophob release we spend some time to look back at the last works we created together with all the wonderful artists that we also have the privilege to call friends, while at the same time we direct the view forward to what we want to achieve with the next upcoming releases. Like its three predecessors “Hyperakusis IV” contains a well selected collection of new and exclusive tracks of projects of the current audiophob lineup. With this, the contribution to this release build a bridge between the last and the forthcoming works of everyone involved. All in all twelve pieces showcase the range of music, our label covers, from sinister dark ambient soundscapes up to impulsive technoid rhythms of Sphercial Disrupted, Axiome, Gamlaskatten, Mortaja, Wesenberg, Mandelbrot, Alarmen, Autoclav1.1 and Darkrad.