auphnet011: Spherical Disrupted - Primeval Times 2: Konfrontation

released: 28.03.2011

1. Konfrontation (diffamiert) (8:29)
2. Kontrahent II (dezimiert) (5:51)
3. Kontrahent II (deformiert) (6:55)
4. (Was weißt du schon, was meine) AAugen (sehen) (fade) (3:55)
5. Prophylaxe (2:54)
6. Prophylaxe (Plasma Remix "C" by Plasma Expander) (6:56)
7. Der Vergeltungsschlag (7:44)
8. Der Vergeltungsschlag (Imperfekt Mix by Painslut and Spherical Disrupted) (4:55)
9. Pathos (6:52)
10. Pathos (Full Moon Remix by Alarmen) (4:17)
16 years ago the first recordings of Spherical Disrupted have been released on tape. Now, that the tapes and CD-Rs of that time are long sold out, the netrelease series "Primeval Times" starts to bring those old tracks back to you. All tracks have been remastered slightly and compiled in new sets. Some previously unreleased tracks, mixes and tracks from compliation have been added. Second part of the series is "Primeval Times 2: Konfrontation". It features six tracks from several Spherical Disrupted CD-Rs in various remixes by Alarmen (audiophob), Plasma Expander and the prior project of the Zero Degree mastermind called Painslut in collaboration with Spherical Disrupted. "(Was weißt du schon, was meine) AAugen (sehen) (fade)" is the same as the original version can be found on "Vergeltung" except for the shorter ending.
Download: local