auphcd038: Gamlaskatten - Voltage

released: 01.04.2022

01 Magadan
02 Solitary
03 Dirty Ground
04 Voltage
05 Abandoned
06 No Trespassing
07 Transmission 3
08 Cold Strategy
09 Prototype
10 Stone & Steel
11 CCCPx
"Voltage" is the debut album and follow up to the well received "Brutalism" EP (auphnet024). Using the momentum, this release is straight and aimed directly to the club floors. Heavy beats, moving sequences and a pace that you cannot escape. As it's predecessor the tracks are heavy influenced by oldschool EBM, dark techno and industrial elements. Demanding your attention from the first bit to the last note!