auphnet012: Mortaja - Afterlife

released: 27.03.2012

1. Stone Circle
2. Return Of The Sun Gods
3. One Will Come
4. Afterlife
5. Stone Circle (Lateral Deformation by Spherical Disrupted)
Following his debut CD here's the second release of audiophobs newcomer Mortaja. "Afterlife" features 4 new tracks plus a remix by Spherical Disrupted. If you enjoyed "Drown in Blood", you will experience the same dark prevailing mood but enclosed into more calm and meditative tracks. If on the other hand you haven't heard Mortajas work so far, this is a good opportunity to find your way into his musical output.
Download: local